PEOPLE

Ass. Prof. Pavel Jelinek

Senior scientist

Email: jelinekp@fzu.cz

Prof. Karl-Heinz Ernst

Senior scientist

Email: kalle@fzu.cz

Prof. Harald Brune

Visiting professor
Email: harald.brune@epfl.ch

Bruno De la Torre, PhD.

Ass. scientist (experiment)

Email: bdelatorre@fzu.cz

Pingo Mutombo, PhD.

Scientist (theory)

Email: mutombo@fzu.cz

Oleksander Stetsovych, PhD.

Scientist (experiment)

Email: stetsovych@fzu.cz

Martin Ondracek, PhD.

Scientist (theory)

Email: ondracek@fzu.cz

Jan Berger, PhD.

Ass. scientist (experiment)
Email: bergerj@fzu.cz

Diego Soler Polo, PhD.

Postdoctoral fellow (theory)

Email: soler@fzu.cz

Ana Sánchez Grande, PhD.

Postdoctoral fellow (experiment)

Email: sanchez@fzu.cz

Benjamin Mallada Faes

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: mallada@fzu.cz

Shayan Edalatmanesh

Doctoral Student  (theory)

Email: shayan.edalatmanesh@upol.cz

Aurelio Gallardo Caparrós

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: aureliogaca@fzu.cz

Adam Matěj

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: adamatej@gmail.com

Andrés Pinar Solé

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: pinar@fzu.cz

Federico Frezza

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: frezza@fzu.cz

Qifan Chen

Doctoral student (theory)

Email: chenq@fzu.cz

Daniel Mildner

Doctoral Student (experiment)
Email: mildner.d@seznam.cz
 

Alejandro Jimenez Martin

Doctoral Student (experiment)
Email: alejandro.jimenezmartin@upol.cz 

Marco Aurelio Lozano

Doctoral Student (theory)
Email: lozano@fzu.cz

Martina Zatkova

Secretary

Email: zatkova@fzu.cz

 

Former Members

Taras Chutora (University of Alberta, Canada)

Maria Moro (Spain)

Jack Hellerstedt (Monash University, Australia)

Ondrej Krejci (Aalto University, Finland)

Vladimir Zobac (CFM-CSIC, San Sebastian, Spain)

Mykola Telychko (NUS Singapore)

Zsolt Majzik (Roswell Biotechnologies, USA)

Martin Setvin (Charles University, Prague)

Cesar Gonzalez (Universidad Complutence, Spain)

Prokop Hapala (Institute of Physics, Prague)

Martin Švec (Institute of Physics, Prague)

Christian Wackerlin (EMPA, Switzerland)

Evan Spadafora (Specs, Germany)

Ales Cahlik (University of Zurich, Switzerland)

V.M. Santhini (India)

Jesús Mendieta Moreno (UAM, Spain)