PEOPLE

Ing. Pavel Jelinek, PhD

Group Leader

Email: jelinekp@fzu.cz

Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Ernst

Visiting professor

Email: kalle@fzu.cz

Oleksander Stetsovych

Researcher (experiment)

Email: stetsovych@fzu.cz

Dr. Christian Wäckerlin

Researcher (experiment)

Email: wackerlin@fzu.cz

Martin Ondracek, PhD.

Researcher (theory)

Email: ondracek@fzu.cz

Pingo Mutombo

Researcher (theory)

Email: mutombo@fzu.cz

Bruno De la Torre

Post-Doc (experiment)

Email: bdelatorre@fzu.cz

Jesús Mendieta 

Post-Doc  (theory)

Email:mendieta@fzu.cz 

Ales Cahlik

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: cahlik@fzu.cz

Santhini Vijai Meena

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: santhini@fzu.cz

Taras Chutora

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: chutora@fzu.cz

Shayan Edalatmanesh

Doctoral Student  (theory)

Email: shyn.ein@gmail.com

Aurelio Gallardo Caparrós

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: aureliogaca@fzu.cz

Benjamin Mallada Faes

Master Student (experiment)

Email:mallada@fzu.cz

 

Former Members

Maria Moro (Spain)

Jack Hellerstedt (Australia)

Ondrej Krejci (Aalto University, Finland)

Vladimir Zobac (CFM-CSIC, San Sebastian, Spain)

Jan Berger (EMPA,Switzerland)

Mykola Telychko (NUS Singapore)

Zsolt Majzik (IBM Zurich, Switzerland)

Martin Setvin (TU Wien, Austria)

Cesar Gonzalez (UAM, Spain)

Prokop Hapala (Aalto University, Finland)

Martin Švec (Institute of Physics, Prague)