PEOPLE

Ing. Pavel Jelinek, PhD

Group Leader

Email: jelinekp@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318430

Martin Ondracek, PhD.

Researcher (theory)

Email: ondracek@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318503

Pingo Mutombo

Researcher (theory)

Email: mutombo@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318503

Oleksander Stetsovych

Post-Doc (experiment)

Email: stetsovych@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318504

Bruno De la Torre

Post-Doc (experiment)

Email: bdelatorre@fzu.cz

Maria Moro

Post-Doc (experiment)

Email: moro@fzu.cz

Ales Cahlik

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: cahlik@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318507

Shayan Ed

Doctoral Student  (theory)

Email:

Santhini Vijai Meena

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: santhini@fzu.cz

Taras Chutora

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: chutora@fzu.cz

Benjamin Mallada Faes

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email:

Aurelio Gallardo Caparrós

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: aureliogaca@fzu.cz

Jesús Mendieta 

Post-Doc  (theory)

Email: 

 

Former Members

Jack Hellerstedt (Australia)

Ondrej Krejci (Aalto University, Finland)

Vladimir Zobac (CFM-CSIC, San Sebastian, Spain)

Jan Berger (EMPA,Switzerland)

Mykola Telychko (NUS Singapore)

Zsolt Majzik (IBM Zurich, Switzerland)

Martin Setvin (TU Wien, Austria)

Cesar Gonzalez (UAM, Spain)

Prokop Hapala (Aalto University, Finland)

Martin Švec (Institute of Physics, Prague)