PEOPLE

Ing. Pavel Jelinek, PhD

Group Leader

Email: jelinekp@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318430

Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Ernst

Visiting professor

Email: kalle@fzu.cz

Oleksander Stetsovych

Researcher (experiment)

Email: stetsovych@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318504

Dr. Christian Wäckerlin

Researcher (experiment)

Email: wackerlin@fzu.cz

Martin Ondracek, PhD.

Researcher (theory)

Email: ondracek@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318503

Pingo Mutombo

Researcher (theory)

Email: mutombo@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318503

Bruno De la Torre

Post-Doc (experiment)

Email: bdelatorre@fzu.cz

Ales Cahlik

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: cahlik@fzu.cz

Phone: +420220318507

Santhini Vijai Meena

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: santhini@fzu.cz

Taras Chutora

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: chutora@fzu.cz

Shayan Ed

Doctoral Student  (theory)

Email:

Aurelio Gallardo Caparrós

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: aureliogaca@fzu.cz

Jesús Mendieta 

Post-Doc  (theory)

Email: 

Benjamin Mallada Faes

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email:

 

Former Members

Jack Hellerstedt (Australia)

Ondrej Krejci (Aalto University, Finland)

Vladimir Zobac (CFM-CSIC, San Sebastian, Spain)

Jan Berger (EMPA,Switzerland)

Mykola Telychko (NUS Singapore)

Zsolt Majzik (IBM Zurich, Switzerland)

Martin Setvin (TU Wien, Austria)

Cesar Gonzalez (UAM, Spain)

Prokop Hapala (Aalto University, Finland)

Martin Švec (Institute of Physics, Prague)

Maria Moro (Spain)