PEOPLE

Ass. Prof. Pavel Jelinek

Senior scientist

Email: jelinekp@fzu.cz

Prof. Karl-Heinz Ernst

Senior scientist

Email: kalle@fzu.cz

Oleksander Stetsovych, PhD.

Scientist (experiment)

Email: stetsovych@fzu.cz

Martin Ondracek, PhD.

Scientist (theory)

Email: ondracek@fzu.cz

Pingo Mutombo, PhD.

Ass. Scientist (theory)

Email: mutombo@fzu.cz

Jan Berger, PhD.

Ass. scientist (experiment)
Email: bergerj@fzu.cz

Bruno De la Torre, PhD.

Postdoctoral fellow (experiment)

Email: bdelatorre@fzu.cz

Jesús Mendieta, PhD. 

Postdoctoral fellow  (theory)

Email: mendieta@fzu.cz 

Diego Soler Polo, PhD.

Postdoctoral fellow (theory)

Email: soler@fzu.cz

Ana Sánchez Grande, PhD.

Postdoctoral fellow (experiment)

Email: sanchez@fzu.cz

Ales Cahlik

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: cahlik@fzu.cz

Benjamin Mallada Faes

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: mallada@fzu.cz

Shayan Edalatmanesh

Doctoral Student  (theory)

Email: shayan.edalatmanesh@upol.cz

Aurelio Gallardo Caparrós

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: aureliogaca@fzu.cz

Adam Matěj

Doctoral Student (theory)

Email: adamatej@gmail.com

Andrés Pinar Solé

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: pinar@fzu.cz

Federico Frezza

Doctoral Student (experiment)

Email: frezza@fzu.cz

Qifan Chen

Doctoral student (theory)

Email: chenq@fzu.cz

Martina Zatkova

Secretary

Email: zatkova@fzu.cz

 

Former Members

Taras Chutora (University of Alberta, Canada)

Maria Moro (Spain)

Jack Hellerstedt (Monash University, Australia)

Ondrej Krejci (Aalto University, Finland)

Vladimir Zobac (CFM-CSIC, San Sebastian, Spain)

Mykola Telychko (NUS Singapore)

Zsolt Majzik (Roswell Biotechnologies, USA)

Martin Setvin (Charles University, Prague)

Cesar Gonzalez (Universidad Complutence, Spain)

Prokop Hapala (Institute of Physics, Prague)

Martin Švec (Institute of Physics, Prague)

Christian Wackerlin (EMPA, Switzerland)

Evan Spadafora (Specs, Germany)

Ales Cahlik (University of Zurich, Switzerland)

Ana Sánchez Grande (Spain)